January 2018 Playlist

Never Be The Same - Camila Cabello

Bow Down - Louis Mattrs

New Highs - BeauDamian

Selfish - Future, Rihanna

Let Me Down - Jorja Smith

Promises (ft. Noah Slee) - Ben Esser

Better Than You - CVRSE, KAYTEN

Something About You (ODESZA Remix) - Hayden James

Breathe - Mako

Daydream - Medasin, Joba

The Garden - Naji, Darah Appling

UPDATE: you can find all these songs in “monthly faves vol.01” on my spotify, embed below